Members

Membership Interest Groups                            AAUW Focus Groups 2018-2019

Link to Membership Renewal Form                  Membership Renewal Form 2018-19

Link to New Member Application Form            New Member Application 2018-19

Current AAUW Duluth Officers

 

President 
Kate Baldwin
608-718-1108
kate.mary.baldwin@gmail.com
Communications
Position currently open 
Vice President 
Terry Teich
218-723-1099
WaltersTeich@gmail.com
Public Policy
Gay Trachsel
218-728-5478
gaytrachsel@gmail.com
Treasurer
Dr. Dorothy Anway
715-394-4061
dorothy@a2d2.com
Membership 
LouAnne Siefert
218-525-4295
lasiefer@earthlink.net
Secretary/Historian
Rebecca Bischoff
218-591-5374
rebecca.bischoff@sundogpress.com
Focus Groups
Cindy Blomberg
218-525-7475
dcblom@cpinternet.com
AAUW Funds
Marilyn Toscano
218-724-5078
mtoscano@uwsuper.edu
Program (1)
Zabelle Stodola
218-728-8048
kzstodola@ualr.edu
STEM
Karen Moen
218-724-2824
kmoen2@netzero.com
Program (2)
Joyce Hidahl
218-428-0918
jhidahl@charter.net
Diversity
Zabelle Stodola
218-728-8048
kzstodola@ualr.edu