Members

Current AAUW Duluth Officers:

President (1)
Terry Teich
218-723-1099
WaltersTeich@gmail.com

President (2)
Judy Seliga-Punyko
218-525-4688
judyseliga@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Dr. Dorothy Anway
715-394-4061
dorothy@a2d2.com

Program Chair
Kate Baldwin
608-718-1108
kate.mary.baldwin@gmail.com

Publicity
Theresa O’Gara
218-724-4821
tntogara@gmail.com

Membership (1)
LouAnne Siefert
218-525-4295
lasiefer@earthlink.net

Membership (2)
Wendy Williamson
218-724-9321
petewill64@msn.com

Public Policy
Gay Trachsel
218-728-5478
gaytrachsel@gmail.com

AAUW Funds
Minden Hultstrom
minden@gmail.com

Secretary
Dawn Conlan
218-343-3723
conlan518@gmail.com

Newsletter
Nancy Sivertson
218-728-4378
nsivertson@gmail.com

Focus Groups
Cindy Blomberg
218-525-7475
dcblom@cpinternet.com

STEM
Karen Moen
218-724-2824
kmoen2@netzero.com

Diversity
Zabelle Stodola
218-728-8048
KZStodola@ualr.edu

Historian
Marilyn Toscano
218-724-5078
mtoscano@uwsuper.edu