Members

Membership Interest Groups                            AAUW Focus Groups 2018-2019

Link to Membership Renewal Form                  Membership Renewal Form 2018-19

Link to New Member Application Form            New Member Application 2018-19

Current AAUW Duluth Officers

President 
Kate Baldwin
608-718-1108
kate.mary.baldwin@gmail.com
Communications
Naomi Yaeger
218-591-5377
sun_dog_press@yahoo.com

Newsletter editor
Zabelle Stodola
218-728-8048
kzstodola@ualr.edu
 
Vice President 
Position currently open
Public Policy
Bonnie Edwards

bkedwards@gmail.com
Treasurer
Donna Kirk
(218) 723-6389
dkirk@css.edu
Membership 
Wendy Williamson
218 340 _7141
petewill64@msn.com

Maria Conradi
mcorrad2@live.com
Secretary/Historian
Rebecca Bischoff
218-591-5374
rebecca.bischoff@sundogpress.com
Focus Groups
Courtney Dietsche
(715) 394-8090
courtneyjd88@gmail.com

Diana Brainard
6513150427
dianab.aka.mommy@gmail.com
AAUW Funds
Marilyn Toscano
218-724-5078
mtoscano@uwsuper.edu
Program (1)
Leanne Ventrella
lmv100@chartermi.net
STEM
Karen Moen
218-724-2824
kmoen2@netzero.com
Program (2)
Joyce Hidahl
218-428-0918
jhidahl@charter.net
Diversity
Zabelle Stodola
218-728-8048
kzstodola@ualr.edu
%d bloggers like this: