AAUW Duluth offers a scholarship for post-baccalaureate study.

AAUW Scholarship Duluth Branch

This scholarship is open to all women who hold a BA/BS/BAS degree with a permanent address within 50 miles of Duluth, which includes Proctor, Two Harbors, Hermantown, Cloquet, and Superior. Only applications for Post-Baccalaureate Degrees will be considered. Scholarships for the amount of $1,000 will be awarded  Recipients will be notified by August 1.

The application, resume, narrative, and enrollment verification form are due by no later than June , and they should be mailed together to:

AAUW Scholarship Selection Committee

24 Garden Street

Duluth, MN 55812

Click this link to download the application: AAUW EOF Scholarship Form 2018